Tangram's Music Blog

Electronic Rock Reviews & Other Atmospheric Stuff..

Welcome To Tangram’s Review Domain!

Hello and Welcome!

It is my intention to post reviews of Synth/New Age/Spacesynth and progressive rock music in general. I hope you will find them helpful.

Everything I write is from my personal view of the music and it often reflects how I feel when listening to it. Sometimes I write a review

based upon the images and scenarios I create in my mind while listening to the music, and sometimes I write them based on how it

sounds compared to similar artists. It all depends how the music touches me. Enjoy!

March 22, 2010 - Posted by | Welcome!

1 Comment »

  1. I can not hear music with your ears. I hear through the soul.
    It is a deep feeling that makes me happy and transport to different places.
    This blog is here to supplement and help to all who love good music called Synth.
    Congratulations to all.

    Comment by Serggios Roberto | June 13, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

